For further information about ISPE, please email us.

ISPE Board of Trustees

Robert J. Skinner, DMin, MSOM, CIW, CWP (Tennessee) Chair of the Trustees
William L. Hoon, DMD (Pennsylvania)
Stephen Levin, Esquire (Pennsylvania)
Pierre A. Rioux, MD (Minnesota)
Daniel J. Schultz, PhD, Philosopher of ISPE and Past Chair
Hon. Michael Wooten, EdD (Virginia)

ISPE Founder (1974)

Christopher Harding (Australia)

Elected Officers and Key Appointed Volunteer Officers

Ben-Tzion Saloff (Florida)

Vice President
Thomas W. Chittenden, PhD, DPhil, PStat (Massachusetts)

Second Vice President
Marc Roberge (Canada)

Immediate Past President
Kathy Kendrick (USA)

Advancement Officer
Robert Campbell, PhD (Netherlands)

Director of Admissions
John Boyer, PhD (Canada)

General Counsel
Bill Smith, Esquire (South Carolina)

Information Officer
Stephen Blumberg (USA)

Chief Statistical Sciences Advisor
Thomas W. Chittenden, PhD, DPhil, PStat (Massachusetts)

Educational Consultant
Greg A. Grove, PhD (Illinois)

Elections Officer
James Stiles (North Dakota)

Social Network Administrators
Simon Olling Rebsdorf, PhD (Denmark)
Roger Plant (England)

Zoom Social Network Administrators
Ben-Tzion Saloff (Florida)
Wayne Smith (Virginia)

Marc Roberge (Canada)

Telicom (the official Journal of ISPE) Editor-in-Chief
Jonathan Miller (Oregon)

Telicom Senior Proofreader
Kate Jones (Maryland)

Telicom Proofreaders
James Stiles (North Dakota)
Harish Vallury (New York)
Phillip Power (Nebraska)
David Morelli (Arkansas)
Roger Dumas (Minnesota)
Soumyajeet Chattaraj (Massachusetts)
Marc Roberge (Canada)
Layne Walton (Tennessee)
Kristen Mower (California)

Global Strategic Initiatives and Planning Committee
Michael Wooten, Chair (Virginia)
Thomas W. Chittenden (Massachusetts)
Simon Olling Rebsdorf (Denmark)
Lalaine Durand (California)
David J. Levin (Pennsylvania)
Goran Pettersson (Sweden)
Erryca Robicheaux (Louisiana)
Joerg Steinhaus (Germany)
Stephen Levin, ex officio (Pennsylvania)

Committee on Ethics 
Thomas W. Chittenden, PhD, DPhil, PStat (Massachusetts)
Simon Olling Rebsdorf (Denmark)
Patrick M. O'Shea, DMA (Minnesota)
Bill Smith, General Counsel, ex officio (South Carolina)

Public Relations and Media Representative
Erryca Robicheaux (Louisiana)
Marc Roberge (Canada)

Data Analytics Officer
Robert Mayer (Massachusetts)

Recruiting Officer
Jim Hrbek (Texas)

IT Team
Brendan Bardy (Michigan)
Michele Lovaas (Michigan)
Julia Vaughn (Michigan)

Mentors of the Society
Alexandra York, prolific author & lecturer (Pennsylvania)
Aaron D. Gitler, PhD, scientist, professor, and ALS researcher (California, Stanford University Medical School)
Douglas Doman, Founder and President, Doman International Institute (Pennsylvania) 
Wanda Boyer, MC, PhD, Associate Professor Emerita (University of Victoria, Canada), author, counselor, educational psychology and counseling psychology researcher